In case of an emergency

Please contact us at our 24-hour emergency number

1-800-274-5761


CONTACT INFORMATION

MARKETING & SALES

sales@merail.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

ship@merail.com

Telephone

973-267-4300

Fax

973-267-3138

MAILING ADDRESS

Morristown & Erie Railway, Inc.
P.O. Box 2206
49 Abbett Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07962 

EMAIL DIRECTORY

Wes Weis
President & CEO
wweis@merail.com

Chuck Jensen
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
cjensen@merail.com

Henry Butz
Director of Marketing & Sales
Freight & Passenger Sales Contact
hbutz@merail.com

Rich Campana
Superintendent
Operations Contact
rcampana@merail.com


Mike Del Vecchio
Bayway Trainmaster
Bayway Operations Contact
michael.j.delvecchio@contractor.p66.com

Chip Greiner
Chief of Police
agreiner@merail.com

Greg Dodd
Chief Mechanical Officer
Mechanical Contact
gdodd@merail.com

Graciella McLeod
Comptroller
Billing Contact
gmacleod@merail.com 

Matt Phalon
Trainmaster, Passenger Operations Manager
Excursions, Private Car Charters & Leases Contact
mphalon@merail.com

Josh Romano
Train Dispatcher, Transload Coordinator
Transload Facility Operations Contact
jromano@merail.com